Molinta Spring City Wandering Series

Finding Unicorn

Regular price £15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Molinta Spring City Wandering Series by Finding Unicorn.

There are 9 classical designs, 4 surprise designs and one hidden design.

Each case contains 10 blind boxes containing 9 classical designs +1 Surprise or 1 Hidden design. (Hidden Models in the whole box appear in place of ordinary or surprise items)


-Recommended for Ages 15+
- WARNING: Choking Hazard. Small Parts. Not for children under 3 years
- This is not a toy. This is collectible art